Connect with us


Burna Boy’s 7th ‘I Told Them’ album tracklist released



….contains 17 tracks 

The tracklist for Afrobeat artist Burna Boy’s upcoming album, ‘I Told Them’, has been released.

On Monday, the self-styled African Giant took to social media to share the artwork for the music project. 

The 17-track album features 15 songs and two music videos for his singles ‘Sittin’ On Top Of The World’ and ‘Big 7’.

The album boasts guest appearances from Nigerian Street-hop sensation Seyi Vibez who appears on ‘Giza’ and American platinum-selling rapper J Cole who is on ‘Thanks’.

Also prominent in the album is the top-tier collaboration between the Afrobeats superstar and British Nigerian rapper, Dave. 

The album is Burna’s 7th studio album and is set for release on August 25th. 

The much-anticipated album comes off the heels of his Grammy-nominated sixth album ‘Love, Damini’ which was released in 2022.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *