Connect with us


Olamide releases his 10th studio album 



Nigerian rapper and YBNL boss Olamide Adedeji, aka Olamide, has released his 10th studio album, titled Unruly.

The 15-track album features CKay, BNXN, Fireboy DML, Rema, and Asake.

Olamide emerged on the Nigerian music scene when he released his debut single, “Eni Duro,” in 2010. A year later, he released his first album, “Rapsodi.”

Under his label, he has produced musical stars such as Lil Kesh, Adekunle Gold, Fireboy, Asake, and Chinko Ekun.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *